BasqueMTB http://www.basquemtb.com Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:16:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Rahox Mountain Bike Brake Pads http://www.basquemtb.com/rahox-mountain-bike-brake-pads/ http://www.basquemtb.com/rahox-mountain-bike-brake-pads/#comments Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:32:56 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7775

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Rahox mountain bike brake pads reviewed and tested.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/rahox-mountain-bike-brake-pads/feed/ 0
Holiday Rides | Mountain Biking in the Snow http://www.basquemtb.com/holiday-rides-mountain-biking-in-the-snow/ http://www.basquemtb.com/holiday-rides-mountain-biking-in-the-snow/#comments Fri, 27 Dec 2013 07:31:03 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7646

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Snowy mountain biking in Navarra

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/holiday-rides-mountain-biking-in-the-snow/feed/ 0
Basque Mountain Biking at Sunset and Sunrise http://www.basquemtb.com/basque-mountain-biking-at-sunset-and-sunrise/ http://www.basquemtb.com/basque-mountain-biking-at-sunset-and-sunrise/#comments Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:15:00 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7600

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Mountain biking in the Basque Country at sunrise and sunset.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/basque-mountain-biking-at-sunset-and-sunrise/feed/ 0
2013 Mountain Bike Holidays in Pictures http://www.basquemtb.com/2013-mountain-bike-holidays-in-pictures/ http://www.basquemtb.com/2013-mountain-bike-holidays-in-pictures/#comments Sun, 08 Dec 2013 11:26:14 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7529

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

A look back at our 2013 mountain bike holidays in Spain.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/2013-mountain-bike-holidays-in-pictures/feed/ 2
Backcountry Pyrenees Mountain Bike Holidays 2013 http://www.basquemtb.com/backcountry-pyrenees-mountain-bike-holidays-2013/ http://www.basquemtb.com/backcountry-pyrenees-mountain-bike-holidays-2013/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2013 15:17:22 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7500

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

This autumn´s mountain bike holidays in the Pyrenees. Some great photos from these trips.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/backcountry-pyrenees-mountain-bike-holidays-2013/feed/ 1
Technotrocity: For The Love of the Ride http://www.basquemtb.com/technotrocity-mountain-bike-holiday/ http://www.basquemtb.com/technotrocity-mountain-bike-holiday/#comments Sun, 06 Oct 2013 12:53:17 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7441

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

New Basque MTB Video. Technotrocity: Mountain Biking in the Basque Country.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/technotrocity-mountain-bike-holiday/feed/ 1
Big Multi-Continental Group Visit Europe for a Bike Holiday http://www.basquemtb.com/big-multi-continental-group-visit-europe-for-a-bike-holiday/ http://www.basquemtb.com/big-multi-continental-group-visit-europe-for-a-bike-holiday/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 08:31:35 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7466

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Mountain Bike Holiday Report: More guests from all over the world enjoy mountain biking with Basque MTB.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/big-multi-continental-group-visit-europe-for-a-bike-holiday/feed/ 0
Simon and Katie from Nicolai UK´s Spanish Holiday http://www.basquemtb.com/simon-and-katie-from-nicolai-uk%c2%b4s-spanish-holiday/ http://www.basquemtb.com/simon-and-katie-from-nicolai-uk%c2%b4s-spanish-holiday/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:24:50 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7454

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Simon and Katie from Nicolai UK take a mountain bike holiday with BasqueMTB

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/simon-and-katie-from-nicolai-uk%c2%b4s-spanish-holiday/feed/ 0
Very Varied Mountain Bike Holidays this Week! http://www.basquemtb.com/very-varied-mountain-bike-holidays-this-week/ http://www.basquemtb.com/very-varied-mountain-bike-holidays-this-week/#comments Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:40:20 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7426

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

Recent trail tales from our mountain bike holidays in Spain.

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/very-varied-mountain-bike-holidays-this-week/feed/ 0
BasqueMTB: Ride, Eat, Drink, Relax, Repeat http://www.basquemtb.com/basquemtb-ride-eat-drink-relax-repeat/ http://www.basquemtb.com/basquemtb-ride-eat-drink-relax-repeat/#comments Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:49:04 +0000 admin http://www.basquemtb.com/?p=7411

BasqueMTB - Mountain Biking Holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees and Basque Coast

BasqueMTB Mountain Bike Holiday: Ride, Eat, Drink, Relax, Repat

%%Postlink%%

]]>
http://www.basquemtb.com/basquemtb-ride-eat-drink-relax-repeat/feed/ 0